Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
grace Ms. grace
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-0412-5223275 E-mail :grace@jhwls.com
Produits à la une
Info de Compagnie

Anshan Jiashun Arts et Crafts Co., Ltd a été créée en 2000. Nous sommes la principale entreprise spécialisée dans les arts et l'artisanat, la conception, la production, la vente et après le service. Nous produisons toutes sortes de produits en papier parfaits tels que des boîtes-cadeaux, des sacs-cadeaux, des paniers-cadeaux, etc.
De nos jours, nous avons développé dès le départ une seule petite usine en un seul siège et six usines entièrement fonctionnelles avec des installations de pointe et des travailleurs expérimentés. Le grand nombre de produits est exporté vers l'Europe, l'Amérique du Nord, l'Amérique du Sud et le Moyen-Orient, etc.
Nous avons connu une grande popularité dans de nombreux pays, avec la priorité absolue de notre société sur des produits fiables et de haute qualité. Si vous êtes intéressé par l'un de nos modèles, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous sommes impatients de nouer des relations commerciales fructueuses avec des clients du monde entier.


Voir PLUS Visitez My Factory
Info de Compagnie

Anshan Jiashun Arts et Crafts Co., Ltd a été créée en 2000. Nous sommes la principale entreprise spécialisée dans les arts et l'artisanat, la conception, la production, la vente et après le service. Nous produisons toutes sortes de produits en papier parfaits tels que des boîtes-cadeaux, des sacs-cadeaux, des paniers-cadeaux, etc.
De nos jours, nous avons développé dès le départ une seule petite usine en un seul siège et six usines entièrement fonctionnelles avec des installations de pointe et des travailleurs expérimentés. Le grand nombre de produits est exporté vers l'Europe, l'Amérique du Nord, l'Amérique du Sud et le Moyen-Orient, etc.
Nous avons connu une grande popularité dans de nombreux pays, avec la priorité absolue de notre société sur des produits fiables et de haute qualité. Si vous êtes intéressé par l'un de nos modèles, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous sommes impatients de nouer des relations commerciales fructueuses avec des clients du monde entier.


Voir PLUS Visitez My Factory
nouveaux produits
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

网络经济主体信息

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
grace Ms. grace
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0412-5223275 Email:grace@jhwls.com
Featured Products
About Us

Anshan Jiashun Arts and crafts Co.,Ltd was established in 2000.We are the leading company which specialized in arts and crafts designing, producing, selling and after service. We produce all kinds of perfect paper products such as gift boxes, gift bags, Gift Baskets etc.
Nowadays,we have developed from the start with only one small factory to one headquarter and six fully functional factories with the advanced facilities and experienced workers. The large numbers of products are exported to Europe, North America, Southern America and Middle East, etc.
We have enjoyed great popularity in many countries with our company`s top priority of reliable and high quality products. If you are interested in any of our models, please feel free to contact us. We are looking forward to forming successful business relationship with customers around the world.


View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

Anshan Jiashun Arts and crafts Co.,Ltd was established in 2000.We are the leading company which specialized in arts and crafts designing, producing, selling and after service. We produce all kinds of perfect paper products such as gift boxes, gift bags, Gift Baskets etc.
Nowadays,we have developed from the start with only one small factory to one headquarter and six fully functional factories with the advanced facilities and experienced workers. The large numbers of products are exported to Europe, North America, Southern America and Middle East, etc.
We have enjoyed great popularity in many countries with our company`s top priority of reliable and high quality products. If you are interested in any of our models, please feel free to contact us. We are looking forward to forming successful business relationship with customers around the world.


View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry

网络经济主体信息