Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
grace Ms. grace
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0412-5223275 Электронная Почта:grace@jhwls.com
Рекомендуемые товары
О Компании

Аньшань Jiashun искусств и ремесел Co.,Ltd была основана в 2000 году.Мы-ведущая компания, которая специализируется на искусств и ремесел разработке, производства, продажа и сервисное обслуживание. Мы производим все виды идеальным бумажной продукции, таких как подарочные коробки, подарочные пакеты, подарочные корзины и т. д.
В настоящее время,мы разработали с самого начала только с одной небольшой фабрики в один штаб и шесть полностью функциональных заводы с современным оборудованием и опытными работниками. Большое количество продукции экспортируется в Европу, Северной Америке, Южной Америке и Среднему Востоку, etc.
Мы пользуются большой популярностью во многих странах с высоким приоритетом нашей компании надежной и качественной продукции. Если вы заинтересованы в любом из наших моделей, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь связаться с нами. Мы смотрим вперед к формировать успешные деловые отношения с клиентами по всему миру.


Просмотр в виде БОЛЬШЕ Посетите мой завод
О Компании

Аньшань Jiashun искусств и ремесел Co.,Ltd была основана в 2000 году.Мы-ведущая компания, которая специализируется на искусств и ремесел разработке, производства, продажа и сервисное обслуживание. Мы производим все виды идеальным бумажной продукции, таких как подарочные коробки, подарочные пакеты, подарочные корзины и т. д.
В настоящее время,мы разработали с самого начала только с одной небольшой фабрики в один штаб и шесть полностью функциональных заводы с современным оборудованием и опытными работниками. Большое количество продукции экспортируется в Европу, Северной Америке, Южной Америке и Среднему Востоку, etc.
Мы пользуются большой популярностью во многих странах с высоким приоритетом нашей компании надежной и качественной продукции. Если вы заинтересованы в любом из наших моделей, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь связаться с нами. Мы смотрим вперед к формировать успешные деловые отношения с клиентами по всему миру.


Просмотр в виде БОЛЬШЕ Посетите мой завод
Новые продукты
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

网络经济主体信息

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
grace Ms. grace
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0412-5223275 Email:grace@jhwls.com
Featured Products
About Us

Anshan Jiashun Arts and crafts Co.,Ltd was established in 2000.We are the leading company which specialized in arts and crafts designing, producing, selling and after service. We produce all kinds of perfect paper products such as gift boxes, gift bags, Gift Baskets etc.
Nowadays,we have developed from the start with only one small factory to one headquarter and six fully functional factories with the advanced facilities and experienced workers. The large numbers of products are exported to Europe, North America, Southern America and Middle East, etc.
We have enjoyed great popularity in many countries with our company`s top priority of reliable and high quality products. If you are interested in any of our models, please feel free to contact us. We are looking forward to forming successful business relationship with customers around the world.


View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

Anshan Jiashun Arts and crafts Co.,Ltd was established in 2000.We are the leading company which specialized in arts and crafts designing, producing, selling and after service. We produce all kinds of perfect paper products such as gift boxes, gift bags, Gift Baskets etc.
Nowadays,we have developed from the start with only one small factory to one headquarter and six fully functional factories with the advanced facilities and experienced workers. The large numbers of products are exported to Europe, North America, Southern America and Middle East, etc.
We have enjoyed great popularity in many countries with our company`s top priority of reliable and high quality products. If you are interested in any of our models, please feel free to contact us. We are looking forward to forming successful business relationship with customers around the world.


View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry

网络经济主体信息