Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
grace Ms. grace
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0412-5223275 Электронная Почта:grace@jhwls.com
Главная > Продукты Показать
Сервис онлайн
grace
Свяжитесь сейчас
Все продукты
Подарочная коробка конфет на Хэллоуин

марка: Jiashun

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: Quick response

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Set/Sets

Рождество Хэллоуин обычай подарок б
Губная помада. Роскошная подарочная коробка. Свадебная коробка конфет.

марка: Jiashun

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: Quick response

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Set/Sets

Size: 9*6*5CM

Свадебная коробка конфет Свадебная коробка конфет - это мини-подарочная коробка самого высокого качества, которую можно использовать для праздников и всевозможных торжеств. Материал поверхности бархатный, поэтому он чувствует себя...
оптом упаковка цветочные папиросной бумаги

Цена за штуку: USD 0.89 - 1 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Цена за штуку
5000 Bag/Bags USD 0.89 / Bag/Bags
2000 Bag/Bags USD 1 / Bag/Bags

марка: Jiashun

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: Quick response

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Bag/Bags

вид: Мешок

оберточная цветочная бумага оптом: Бумага ручной работы P003 Бумага с цветочным принтом придает простой стиль сумке, добавляет в коробочки пиццу или создает простую обертку. Сделано в Таиланде. Эти красивые цветочные узоры и природные принты сделают вашу подарочную упаковку особенной. Стиль с цветами, виноградными...
Коробка подарка упаковки нестандартных конструкций младенца

марка: Jiashun

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: Quick response

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Material: Paper Box, Satin

Коробка подарка упаковки нестандартных конструкций младенца У нас в наличии есть много разных по форме и цвету бумажных цветочных коробок. Если вас интересуют наши бумажные цветочные ящики, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами. Мы также делаем индивидуальные бумажные цветочные коробки с логотипом и размером. Пожалуйста, не...
Ручная изготовленная на заказ высококачественная подарочная коробка

марка: Jiashun

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: Quick response

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

материал: Бумага

Оптовая Пользовательские Печатные Роскошные шестиугольной Формы Подарочная Коробка Оптовая изготовленная на заказ напечатанная роскошная коробка шоколада шестиугольной формы для подарка. Произведите неизгладимое впечатление с цветочной коробкой шестиугольной формы. Они изготовлены из прочного, прочного картона и...
Романтичный дизайн шелковых украшений

марка: Jiashun

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: Quick response

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Set/Sets

Sets: One Set Contains Many Different Size

Романтичный дизайн шелковых украшений Романтический дизайн шелка, комплект украшений для упаковки ювелирных украшений. Пусть ваши украшения станут более выдающимися и изысканными. Мы являемся профессиональным заводом по изготовлению коробок для ювелирных украшений и предлагаем различные виды упаковочных коробок для...
Модные поделки ручной работы для косметической упаковки

марка: Jiashun

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: Quick response

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Set/Sets

Material: Paper Box, Crepe Paper

Модные поделки ручной работы для косметической упаковки Мода ремесло ручной косметической упаковки наборов упаковки. Мы можем производить квадратные, круглые, в форме сердца косметические наборы. Кроме того, мы можем также настроить дизайн и логотипы, если вам нужно, и позволить им выделиться из моющих средств,...
Wholesale наборы подарочных чехлов для одежды

марка: Jiashun

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: Quick response

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Set/Sets

Size: Custom

Wholesale наборы подарочных чехлов для одежды Подарочные наборы для одежды. Это может показать большую ценность для ваших друзей или клиентов. Благодаря нашему профессиональному дизайну и производству мы предлагаем превосходный ассортимент наборов подарочных чехлов для одежды , которые легко доступны в различных...
High End бумажная косметическая упаковка картонная коробка

марка: Jiashun

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: Quick response

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Set/Sets

Material: Paper Box, Hand Made Flower

High End бумажная косметическая упаковка картонная коробка Косметическую упаковку в картонную коробку можно настроить в нашей компании. Мы можем изготовить квадратные, круглые коробочки в форме сердца и т. Д., А также можем изготовить индивидуальные дизайны и логотипы, которые вам нужны, чтобы они выделялись из моющих...
Большая красная гладильная бочка

марка: Jiashun

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: Quick response

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Применение: Дары

Горячий продавать различные формы шкатулки дизайн для подарка Горячий продавать различные формы дизайн шкатулки для подарка, пусть ваши ювелирные изделия более высокого класса и изысканным. Мы являемся профессиональной фабрикой шкатулок для драгоценностей, и у нас есть профессиональные команды дизайнеров для...
Фабрика упаковки подарочная коробка

марка: Jiashun

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: Quick response

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Set/Sets

Material: Paper Box, Satin

Фабрика упаковки подарочная коробка Шоколад - лучший подарок для влюбленных. В изысканной перегородке вы найдете в форме сердца коробку с золотыми подкладками шоколадных конфет различной формы. В сочетании с лентами разных цветов подарочная коробка может быть настроена с вашим собственным логотипом, поэтому коробка -...
Wholesale Custom Printed Luxury Heart Shaped Chocolate Box

марка: Jiashun

Подробности Упаковки: Export Carton

Способность поставки: Quick response

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Type: Heart Shape

Wholesale Custom Printed Luxury Heart Shaped Chocolate Box Wholesale custom printed luxury heart shaped chocolate box for gift. Make a lasting impression with the chocolate box of heart shaped.They are made of sturdy, durable cardboard and lined with decorative paper. These chocolate boxes feature heart shaped ,...
Розовая с жемчужной коробкой для ногтей

марка: Jiashun

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: Quick response

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Type: Heart Shape

Оформленная круглая цветочная коробка с маленькой хризантемой Ювелирная упаковка предлагает широкий выбор коробок для сережек, подходящих к любому стилю. Будь то серьги-гвоздики, серьги-кольца, серьги-капли или подвески - у нас есть то, что вам нужно Мы предлагаем наши стили в различных материалах и цветах на выбор....
Оформленная круглая цветочная коробка с маленькой хризантемой

марка: Jiashun

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: Quick response

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Type: Heart Shape

Оформленная круглая цветочная коробка с маленькой хризантемой Украшенная круглая цветочная коробка с маленькой хризантемой - это миниатюрная бумажная цветочная коробка высшего качества, используемая для праздничных вечеринок и праздников всех видов. Круглая цветочная коробка может быть легко акцентирована липкими...
Ювелирная полукруглая подарочная коробка Hanmade

марка: Jiashun

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: Quick response

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Type: Heart Shape

Ювелирная полукруглая подарочная коробка Hanmade Подробная информация о подарочной коробке: 1. Полукруглая Подарочная коробка 2. Печать логотипа на крышке является опцией. 3. матовая ламинация 4. сильный картон 5. Информация о продукте напечатана на дне 6. Отличное мастерство 7. Индивидуальный дизайн 8. Упаковочное...
В форме сердца ткань цветок свадебный подарок коробка

марка: Jiashun

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: Quick response

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Type: Heart Shape

В форме сердца ткань цветок красный свадебный подарок коробка Раздайте свадебные сувениры в стиле со свадебной коробкой в ​​форме сердца и персонализированных подарочных сумок, чтобы соответствовать вашим свадебным цветам Подарочная коробка из ткани в форме сердца в форме цветка, коробки для кексов или красивые сумки...
Пользовательский комплект ювелирных изделий упаковочная коробка

марка: Jiashun

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: Quick response

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Material: Paper Box, Satin

Пользовательский комплект ювелирных изделий упаковочная коробка Если вы ищете оптовые шкатулки для драгоценностей, набор шкатулок для драгоценностей, подушки для подушек, наполнение ватных коробок или другое решение для упаковки ювелирных изделий, Paper Mart поможет вам быстро и безболезненно удовлетворить ваши...
Оптовая форма дома Декоративная бумага Подарочная коробка

марка: Jiashun

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: Quick response

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Material: Paper Box, Satin

Оптовая форма дома Декоративная бумага Подарочная коробка Мы продаем подарочную коробку из бумаги для дома в форме декоративной бумаги. Дом в форме подарочной коробки делают персонализированным с отражением ваших душевных чувств и эмоций, представленных в простых мелких деталях вашего большого дня. Все от песни...
Подарочная коробка Декоративные подарки ко дню Святого Валентина Can DIY

марка: Jiashun

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: Quick response

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Material: Paper Box, Satin

Подарочная коробка Декоративные подарки ко дню Святого Валентина Can DIY Подарочная коробка Декоративные подарки ко дню святого Валентина Можно делать своими руками, обрабатывать ведра и выносные коробки для специальных доставок друзьям, родным и гостям праздника. Вы также найдете для нее готовые подарочные коробки ко...
Специально подобранные шкатулки разных форм

марка: Jiashun

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: Quick response

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Применение: Дары

Специально подобранные шкатулки разных форм Набор подарочных коробок ручной работы. Подарочная коробка с цветами ручной работы позволяет легко отправить подарок себе или любимому человеку. Дизайн ручной работы придает вашим цветам больше изысканности и изобретательности, а также позволяет вам удивить подарками....
Скромная ленточка в цветочной подарочной коробке

марка: Jiashun

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: Quick response

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Применение: Дары

Подарочная коробка с лентой из цветов, которая стабилизирует атмосферу Набор подарочных коробок ручной работы. Подарочная коробка с цветами ручной работы позволяет легко отправить подарок себе или любимому человеку. Сделанный вручную дизайн делает ваши цветы более изысканными и изобретательными, а также позволяет вам...
Горячие продукты
Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

网络经济主体信息

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
grace Ms. grace
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0412-5223275 Email:grace@jhwls.com
Home > Products Show
Online Service
grace

Ms. grace

Leave a message
Contact Now
All Products
Christmas Halloween Gift Candy Box Handmade Decoration

Brand: Jiashun

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: Quick response

Min. Order: 500 Set/Sets

Christmas Halloween custom gift
Lipstick box. Luxury gift box. Wedding candy box.

Brand: Jiashun

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: Quick response

Min. Order: 500 Set/Sets

Size: 9*6*5CM

Wedding candy box Wedding candy box is the best quality mini gift box use for holiday parties and celebrations of all kinds The surface material is velvet so it feels
wholesale wrapping floral tissue paper

Unit Price: USD 0.89 - 1 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
5000 Bag/Bags USD 0.89 / Bag/Bags
2000 Bag/Bags USD 1 / Bag/Bags

Brand: Jiashun

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: Quick response

Min. Order: 2000 Bag/Bags

Kind: Bag

wholesale wrapping floral tissue paper Handmade Paper P003 Floral Printed Tissue Paper gives a simple bag style adds pizzazz to boxes or makes a simple wrap by itself Made in the Thailand These beautiful floral designs and nature prints will make your gift packaging extra special Style with blooms vines and petal...
Fashion craft hand made cosmetic box sets packing

Brand: Jiashun

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: Quick response

Min. Order: 500 Set/Sets

Material: Paper Box, Crepe Paper

Fashion craft hand made cosmetic box sets packing Fashion craft hand made cosmetic box sets packing We can produce square round heart shaped cosmetic box sets Likewise we can also do customize designs and logos if you need and let them stand out from washing liquors make ups body lotions etc We are specialized in...
Wholesale garment gift case sets

Brand: Jiashun

Packaging: Export Carton

Supply Ability: Quick response

Min. Order: 500 Set/Sets

Size: Custom

Wholesale garment gift case sets Garment gift case sets It can show great value for your friends or clients By our professional design and production we bring a superior assortment of garment gift case sets that are easily available in various sizes and shapes to your friends or clients Any interested products below...
Custom Designs Baby Gift Packaging Box

Brand: Jiashun

Packaging: Export Carton

Supply Ability: Quick response

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Material: Paper Box, Satin

Custom Designs Baby Gift Packaging Box We have many different shape and color paper flower boxes in stock If you are interested in our paper flower boxes please feel free to cotnact us We also make customized paper flower box with logo and size Please feel free to contact us and give us your design files We will check...
Romantic Design silk decoration jewelry packing box sets

Brand: Jiashun

Packaging: Export Carton

Supply Ability: Quick response

Min. Order: 500 Set/Sets

Sets: One Set Contains Many Different Size

Romantic Design silk decoration jewelry packing box sets Romantic Design silk decoration jewelry packing box sets Let your jewelry more outstanding and exquisite We are professional jewelry box sets factory and offer various kinds of jewelry packing boxes likewise we can also do custom service for you as your needs...
Manual custom high-end gift box

Brand: Jiashun

Packaging: Export Carton

Supply Ability: Quick response

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Material: Paper

Wholesale Custom Printed Luxury hexagon Shaped gift Box Wholesale custom printed luxury hexagon shaped chocolate box for gift Make a lasting impression with the flower box of hexagon shaped They are made of sturdy durable cardboard and lined with decorative paper These boxes feature hexagonshaped trimmed with a ribbon...
High end paper cosmetic packing cardboard box

Brand: Jiashun

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: Quick response

Min. Order: 500 Set/Sets

Material: Paper Box, Hand Made Flower

High end paper cosmetic packing cardboard box Cosmetic packing cardboard box can be customized in our company We can make square round heart shaped boxes and so on and we can also do customize designs and logos which you need and let them stand out from washing liquors make ups body lotions etc We are specialized in...
Packing factory fancy valentine gift box

Brand: Jiashun

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: Quick response

Min. Order: 500 Set/Sets

Material: Paper Box, Satin

Packing factory fancy valentine gift box Chocolate are the best gift to lovers You will find in the heart shaped box with golden linings chocolates of various shapes in the exquisite partitions Matched with ribbons of different colors the gift box can be customized with your own logo so the box is not just a gift box...
Big red flannelette ironing beads

Brand: Jiashun

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: Quick response

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Usage: Gifts

Hot selling various shapes Jewelry Box design for present Hot selling various shapes jewelry box design for present Let your jewelry present more high end and exquisite We are professional jewelry box factory and we have professional designer teams to meet your needs If you are interested in any shapes showed below...
Pink With Pearl Decorated Ear Nail Box

Brand: Jiashun

Packaging: Export Carton

Supply Ability: Quick response

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Type: Heart Shape

Decorated Round Flower Box With Small Chrysanthemum Jewelry Packaging offers an extensive selection of wholesale earring boxes to fit any style of earring Whether it be a stud earrings hoop earrings drop earring or dangle we have what you need We offer our styles in a variety of materials and colors to choose from...
Decorated Round Flower Box With Small Chrysanthemum

Brand: Jiashun

Packaging: Export Carton

Supply Ability: Quick response

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Type: Heart Shape

Decorated Round Flower Box With Small Chrysanthemum Decorated Round Flower Box With Small Chrysanthemum is the best Quality Mini Paper Flower Box use for holiday parties and celebrations of all kinds The round flower box can be accented easily with sticky ribbons monograms or sticky jewel ribbons Because the weight of...
Hanmade Jewelry Semi-Circular Gift Box

Brand: Jiashun

Packaging: Export Carton

Supply Ability: Quick response

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Type: Heart Shape

Hanmade Jewelry Semi Circular Gift Box Details of Semi circular Gift Box 1 Semi circular Gift Box 2 Brand logo printing on the lid is an option 3 Matte lamination 4 strong cardboard 5 Product information printed on the bottom 6 Excellent craftsmanship 7 Customized design 8 Packaging solution for cosmetics or jewelry 9...
Heart-Shaped Cloth Flower Wedding Gift Box

Brand: Jiashun

Packaging: Export Carton

Supply Ability: Quick response

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Type: Heart Shape

Heart Shaped Cloth Flower Red Wedding Gift Box Pass out wedding favors in style with wedding box of heart shaped and personalized favor bags to match your wedding colors Heart shaped cloth flower gift box cupcake boxes or beautiful organza bags that match your color scheme make great table decorations too adding an...
Wholesale Custom Printed Luxury Heart Shaped Chocolate Box

Brand: Jiashun

Packaging: Export Carton

Supply Ability: Quick response

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Type: Heart Shape

Wholesale Custom Printed Luxury Heart Shaped Chocolate Box Wholesale custom printed luxury heart shaped chocolate box for gift Make a lasting impression with the chocolate box of heart shaped They are made of sturdy durable cardboard and lined with decorative paper These chocolate boxes feature heart shaped trimmed...
Custom Jewelry Set Packaging Box

Brand: Jiashun

Packaging: Export Carton

Supply Ability: Quick response

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Material: Paper Box, Satin

Custom Jewelry Set Packaging Box Whether you re looking for jewelry boxes wholesale Jewellery Box For Necklace Set pillow boxes cotton box filling or another jewelry packaging solution Paper Mart is here to meet your needs quickly and painlessly We give you the best service and products at a discount We make it easy...
Wine red calligraphy tapes beads box

Brand: Jiashun

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: Quick response

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Usage: Gifts

Hot selling various shapes Jewelry Box design for present Hot selling various shapes jewelry box design for present Let your jewelry present more high end and exquisite We are professional jewelry box factory and we have professional designer teams to meet your needs If you are interested in any shapes showed below...
Handmade tailored pearly gift box
Hot selling various shapes Jewelry Box design for present Hot selling various shapes jewelry box design for present Let your jewelry present more high end and exquisite We are professional jewelry box factory and we have professional designer teams to meet your needs If you are interested in any shapes showed below...
Heart-shaped nylon print Jewelry Box

Brand: ANSHANJIASHUN

Packaging: Export Carton

Supply Ability: Quick response

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Usage: Gifts

Heart shaped nylon print Jewelry Box These are lovely small white gift boxes that are suitable for a range of occasions whether it be bespoke gifts beauty products or small keepsakes and jewellery Custom service hand made paper powder box We can produce square round heart shaped powder box and so on and we can also do...
Luxury white fancy paper wedding jewelry packaging box

Brand: Jiashun

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: Quick response

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Usage: Gifts

Luxury white fancy paper wedding jewelry packaging box Jewelry Box AS3446 6 How to Choose a Jewelry Box When most people think about jewelry boxes they are thinking about something lovely and delicate that is perfectly suited to their bedroom d cor However if you choose a jewelry box based solely on looks this could...
Hot Products
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry

网络经济主体信息