Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
grace Ms. grace
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0412-5223275 E-Mail-Adresse:grace@jhwls.com
Home > Produite
Online Service
grace
Kontaktieren jetzt
Alle Produkte
Weihnachtshalloween-Geschenk-Süßigkeits-Kasten-handgemachte Dekoration

Marke: Jiashun

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Quick response

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Set/Sets

Weihnachtshalloween-kundenspezifisches Geschenk b-
Lippenstift-Box. Luxus Geschenkbox. Hochzeit Pralinenschachtel.

Marke: Jiashun

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Quick response

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Set/Sets

Size: 9*6*5CM

Hochzeit Pralinenschachtel Hochzeit Candy Box ist die beste Qualität Mini-Geschenk-Box, für Urlaubspartys und Feiern aller Art verwenden. Das Oberflächenmaterial ist samtig und fühlt sich gut
Großhandel Verpackung von floralen Seidenpapier

Einheitspreis: USD 0.89 - 1 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
5000 Bag/Bags USD 0.89 / Bag/Bags
2000 Bag/Bags USD 1 / Bag/Bags

Marke: Jiashun

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Quick response

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Bag/Bags

Art: Tasche

Großhandel für Blumenpapier: Büttenpapier P003 Das mit Blumen bedruckte Seidenpapier bietet einen einfachen Beutelstil, verleiht Kartons eine besondere Note oder macht eine einfache Verpackung für sich. Hergestellt in Thailand. Diese wunderschönen Blumenmuster und Naturdrucke machen Ihre Geschenkverpackung zu etwas...
Sonderanfertigungen Baby Geschenkverpackung Box

Marke: Jiashun

Verpakung: Karton exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Quick response

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Material: Paper Box, Satin

Sonderanfertigungen Baby Geschenkverpackung Box Wir haben viele verschiedene Papierblumenkästen in Form und Farbe auf Lager. Wenn Sie an unseren Blumenkästen aus Papier interessiert sind, können Sie uns gerne kontaktieren. Wir fertigen auch maßgeschneiderte Blumenkästen aus Papier mit Logo und Größe. Bitte zögern Sie...
Manuelle kundenspezifische hochwertige Geschenkbox

Marke: Jiashun

Verpakung: Karton exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Quick response

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Material: Papier

Großhandel individuell bedruckte Luxus Sechseck geformt Geschenkbox Großhandel individuell bedruckte Luxus Sechseck geformt Pralinenschachtel für Geschenk. Machen Sie einen bleibenden Eindruck mit dem sechseckigen Blumenkasten. Sie bestehen aus stabilem, haltbarem Karton und sind mit Dekorpapier ausgekleidet. Diese...
Romantisches Design Seide Dekoration Schmuck Verpackung Kartonsets

Marke: Jiashun

Verpakung: Karton exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Quick response

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Set/Sets

Sets: One Set Contains Many Different Size

Romantisches Design Seide Dekoration Schmuck Verpackung Kartonsets Romantisches Design Seide Dekoration Schmuck Verpackung Kartonsets. Lassen Sie Ihren Schmuck außergewöhnlicher und exquisiter werden. Wir sind professionelle schmuckschatullen sets fabrik und bieten verschiedene arten von schmuckverpackungen boxen,...
Handgemachte kosmetische Kastensätze des Modehandwerks, die verpacken

Marke: Jiashun

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Quick response

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Set/Sets

Material: Paper Box, Crepe Paper

Handgemachte kosmetische Kastensätze des Modehandwerks, die verpacken Handgemachte kosmetische Kastensätze des Modehandwerks, die verpacken. Wir können quadratische, runde, herzförmige Kosmetikboxen herstellen. Ebenso können wir Designs und Logos nach Ihren Wünschen anpassen und sie von Waschmitteln, Make-ups,...
Großhandel Kleidungsstück Geschenkkoffer Sets

Marke: Jiashun

Verpakung: Karton exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Quick response

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Set/Sets

Size: Custom

Großhandel Kleidungsstück Geschenkkoffer Sets Geschenkkoffer-Sets. Es kann großen Wert für Ihre Freunde oder Kunden zeigen. Durch unser professionelles Design und unsere Produktion bieten wir Ihren Freunden oder Kunden ein erstklassiges Sortiment an Geschenkkoffer-Sets in verschiedenen Größen und Formen. Alle...
High-End-Papier Kosmetikverpackung Karton

Marke: Jiashun

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Quick response

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Set/Sets

Material: Paper Box, Hand Made Flower

High-End-Papier Kosmetikverpackung Karton Kosmetikverpackungskarton kann in unserer Firma besonders angefertigt werden. Wir können quadratische, runde, herzförmige Schachteln usw. herstellen, und wir können auch Designs und Logos anpassen, die Sie benötigen, und sie von Waschmitteln, Make-ups, Körperlotionen usw....
Große rote Flanell-Bügelperlen

Marke: Jiashun

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Quick response

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Verwendung: Geschenke

Heißer verkauf verschiedene formen schmuckschatulle design für geschenk Heißer verkauf verschiedene formen schmuckschatulle design für geschenk, lassen sie ihre schmuck präsentieren mehr high end und exquisite. Wir sind professionelle schmuckschatulle fabrik und wir haben professionelle designer teams zu erfüllen ihre...
Fantasie-Valentinsgrußgeschenkbox der Verpackungsfabrik

Marke: Jiashun

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Quick response

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Set/Sets

Material: Paper Box, Satin

Fantasie-Valentinsgrußgeschenkbox der Verpackungsfabrik Schokolade ist das beste Geschenk für Liebhaber. In der herzförmigen Schachtel mit Goldfutter finden Sie Pralinen in verschiedenen Formen in den erlesenen Trennwänden. In Kombination mit Bändern in verschiedenen Farben kann die Geschenkbox mit Ihrem eigenen Logo...
Wholesale Custom Printed Luxury Heart Shaped Chocolate Box

Marke: Jiashun

Verpakung: Export Carton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Quick response

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Type: Heart Shape

Wholesale Custom Printed Luxury Heart Shaped Chocolate Box Wholesale custom printed luxury heart shaped chocolate box for gift. Make a lasting impression with the chocolate box of heart shaped.They are made of sturdy, durable cardboard and lined with decorative paper. These chocolate boxes feature heart shaped ,...
Rosa mit Perle verziert Ohr Nagel Box

Marke: Jiashun

Verpakung: Karton exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Quick response

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Type: Heart Shape

Verzierter runder Blumenkasten mit kleiner Chrysantheme Jewelry Packaging bietet eine umfangreiche Auswahl an Großhandels-Ohrringdosen für jeden Ohrringstil. Ob Ohrstecker, Creolen, Ohrhänger oder Ohrhänger - wir haben das Richtige für Sie! Wir bieten unsere Modelle in verschiedenen Materialien und Farben an....
Verzierter runder Blumenkasten mit kleiner Chrysantheme

Marke: Jiashun

Verpakung: Karton exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Quick response

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Type: Heart Shape

Verzierter runder Blumenkasten mit kleiner Chrysantheme Dekorierter runder Blumenkasten mit kleiner Chrysantheme ist der beste Mini-Blumenkasten aus Papier für Feste und Feiern aller Art. Der runde Blumenkasten kann leicht mit klebrigen Bändern, Monogrammen oder Schmuckbändern akzentuiert werden. Da das Gewicht des...
Hanmade Jewelry Halbrunde Geschenkbox

Marke: Jiashun

Verpakung: Karton exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Quick response

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Type: Heart Shape

Hanmade Jewelry Halbrunde Geschenkbox Details zu S emi-runder Geschenkbox: 1. Halbkreisförmige Geschenkbox 2. Aufdruck des Markenlogos auf dem Deckel ist möglich. 3. Matte laminierung 4. starke Pappe 5.Produktinformation auf der Unterseite gedruckt 6. Ausgezeichnete handwerkskunst 7. Kundenspezifisches Design 8....
Herzförmige Stoffblume Hochzeitsgeschenkbox

Marke: Jiashun

Verpakung: Karton exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Quick response

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Type: Heart Shape

Herzförmige Tuch Blume rot Hochzeitsgeschenkbox Verteilen Sie Hochzeitsbevorzugungen stilvoll mit einer Schachtel mit herzförmigen und personalisierten Geschenktüten, die zu Ihren Hochzeitsfarben passen. Herzförmige Stoffblumen-Geschenkboxen, Cupcake-Boxen oder wunderschöne Organzabeutel, die zu Ihrem Farbschema...
Custom Jewelry Set Verpackungsbox

Marke: Jiashun

Verpakung: Karton exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Quick response

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Material: Paper Box, Satin

Custom Jewelry Set Verpackungsbox Egal, ob Sie Schmuckschatullen im Großhandel, Schmuckschatullen für Halsketten, Kissenschatullen, Baumwollschatullen oder eine andere Schmuckverpackungslösung suchen, Paper Mart ist hier, um Ihre Anforderungen schnell und schmerzlos zu erfüllen. Wir bieten Ihnen den besten Service und...
Großhandel Haus Form Dekorpapier Geschenkbox

Marke: Jiashun

Verpakung: Karton exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Quick response

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Material: Paper Box, Satin

Großhandel Haus Form Dekorpapier Geschenkbox Wir verkaufen dekorative Papiergeschenkbox der Hausform. Das geformte Haus der Geschenkbox bilden personalisiert mit der Reflexion Ihrer herzlichen Gefühle und Gefühle, die in den einfachen kleinen Details Ihres großen Tages ausgestellt werden. Von Servietten und...
Geschenkbox Dekorative Valentinstagsgeschenke können DIY

Marke: Jiashun

Verpakung: Karton exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Quick response

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Material: Paper Box, Satin

Geschenkbox Dekorative Valentinstagsgeschenke können DIY Geschenkbox Dekorative Valentinstagsgeschenke Zum Selbermachen, zum Behandeln von Eimern und zum Mitnehmen für besondere Lieferungen an Freunde, Familien- und Partygäste. Sie finden auch fertige Valentinstag-Geschenkboxen für sie. Selbst gemachte...
Speziell angefertigte Schmuckschatullen in verschiedenen Formen

Marke: Jiashun

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Quick response

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Verwendung: Geschenke

Speziell angefertigte Schmuckschatullen in verschiedenen Formen Handgemachte Designblumen-Geschenkboxsätze. Geschenkbox mit handgemachten Blumen machen es einfach, sich selbst oder jemandem, den Sie lieben, Blumen zu schenken. Das handgemachte Design lässt Ihre Blumen exquisiter und einfallsreicher werden und lässt...
Eine bescheidene Bandblumengeschenkbox

Marke: Jiashun

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Quick response

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Verwendung: Geschenke

Eine Geschenkbox mit Bandblumen, die die Atmosphäre stabilisiert Handgemachte Designblumen-Geschenkboxsätze. Geschenkbox mit handgemachten Blumen machen es einfach, sich selbst oder jemandem, den Sie lieben, Blumen zu schenken. Das handgemachte Design lässt Ihre Blumen exquisiter und einfallsreicher erscheinen und...
heiße Produkte
Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

网络经济主体信息

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
grace Ms. grace
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0412-5223275 Email:grace@jhwls.com
Home > Products Show
Online Service
grace

Ms. grace

Leave a message
Contact Now
All Products
Christmas Halloween Gift Candy Box Handmade Decoration

Brand: Jiashun

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: Quick response

Min. Order: 500 Set/Sets

Christmas Halloween custom gift
Lipstick box. Luxury gift box. Wedding candy box.

Brand: Jiashun

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: Quick response

Min. Order: 500 Set/Sets

Size: 9*6*5CM

Wedding candy box Wedding candy box is the best quality mini gift box use for holiday parties and celebrations of all kinds The surface material is velvet so it feels
wholesale wrapping floral tissue paper

Unit Price: USD 0.89 - 1 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
5000 Bag/Bags USD 0.89 / Bag/Bags
2000 Bag/Bags USD 1 / Bag/Bags

Brand: Jiashun

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: Quick response

Min. Order: 2000 Bag/Bags

Kind: Bag

wholesale wrapping floral tissue paper Handmade Paper P003 Floral Printed Tissue Paper gives a simple bag style adds pizzazz to boxes or makes a simple wrap by itself Made in the Thailand These beautiful floral designs and nature prints will make your gift packaging extra special Style with blooms vines and petal...
Fashion craft hand made cosmetic box sets packing

Brand: Jiashun

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: Quick response

Min. Order: 500 Set/Sets

Material: Paper Box, Crepe Paper

Fashion craft hand made cosmetic box sets packing Fashion craft hand made cosmetic box sets packing We can produce square round heart shaped cosmetic box sets Likewise we can also do customize designs and logos if you need and let them stand out from washing liquors make ups body lotions etc We are specialized in...
Wholesale garment gift case sets

Brand: Jiashun

Packaging: Export Carton

Supply Ability: Quick response

Min. Order: 500 Set/Sets

Size: Custom

Wholesale garment gift case sets Garment gift case sets It can show great value for your friends or clients By our professional design and production we bring a superior assortment of garment gift case sets that are easily available in various sizes and shapes to your friends or clients Any interested products below...
Custom Designs Baby Gift Packaging Box

Brand: Jiashun

Packaging: Export Carton

Supply Ability: Quick response

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Material: Paper Box, Satin

Custom Designs Baby Gift Packaging Box We have many different shape and color paper flower boxes in stock If you are interested in our paper flower boxes please feel free to cotnact us We also make customized paper flower box with logo and size Please feel free to contact us and give us your design files We will check...
Romantic Design silk decoration jewelry packing box sets

Brand: Jiashun

Packaging: Export Carton

Supply Ability: Quick response

Min. Order: 500 Set/Sets

Sets: One Set Contains Many Different Size

Romantic Design silk decoration jewelry packing box sets Romantic Design silk decoration jewelry packing box sets Let your jewelry more outstanding and exquisite We are professional jewelry box sets factory and offer various kinds of jewelry packing boxes likewise we can also do custom service for you as your needs...
Manual custom high-end gift box

Brand: Jiashun

Packaging: Export Carton

Supply Ability: Quick response

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Material: Paper

Wholesale Custom Printed Luxury hexagon Shaped gift Box Wholesale custom printed luxury hexagon shaped chocolate box for gift Make a lasting impression with the flower box of hexagon shaped They are made of sturdy durable cardboard and lined with decorative paper These boxes feature hexagonshaped trimmed with a ribbon...
High end paper cosmetic packing cardboard box

Brand: Jiashun

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: Quick response

Min. Order: 500 Set/Sets

Material: Paper Box, Hand Made Flower

High end paper cosmetic packing cardboard box Cosmetic packing cardboard box can be customized in our company We can make square round heart shaped boxes and so on and we can also do customize designs and logos which you need and let them stand out from washing liquors make ups body lotions etc We are specialized in...
Packing factory fancy valentine gift box

Brand: Jiashun

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: Quick response

Min. Order: 500 Set/Sets

Material: Paper Box, Satin

Packing factory fancy valentine gift box Chocolate are the best gift to lovers You will find in the heart shaped box with golden linings chocolates of various shapes in the exquisite partitions Matched with ribbons of different colors the gift box can be customized with your own logo so the box is not just a gift box...
Big red flannelette ironing beads

Brand: Jiashun

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: Quick response

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Usage: Gifts

Hot selling various shapes Jewelry Box design for present Hot selling various shapes jewelry box design for present Let your jewelry present more high end and exquisite We are professional jewelry box factory and we have professional designer teams to meet your needs If you are interested in any shapes showed below...
Pink With Pearl Decorated Ear Nail Box

Brand: Jiashun

Packaging: Export Carton

Supply Ability: Quick response

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Type: Heart Shape

Decorated Round Flower Box With Small Chrysanthemum Jewelry Packaging offers an extensive selection of wholesale earring boxes to fit any style of earring Whether it be a stud earrings hoop earrings drop earring or dangle we have what you need We offer our styles in a variety of materials and colors to choose from...
Decorated Round Flower Box With Small Chrysanthemum

Brand: Jiashun

Packaging: Export Carton

Supply Ability: Quick response

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Type: Heart Shape

Decorated Round Flower Box With Small Chrysanthemum Decorated Round Flower Box With Small Chrysanthemum is the best Quality Mini Paper Flower Box use for holiday parties and celebrations of all kinds The round flower box can be accented easily with sticky ribbons monograms or sticky jewel ribbons Because the weight of...
Hanmade Jewelry Semi-Circular Gift Box

Brand: Jiashun

Packaging: Export Carton

Supply Ability: Quick response

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Type: Heart Shape

Hanmade Jewelry Semi Circular Gift Box Details of Semi circular Gift Box 1 Semi circular Gift Box 2 Brand logo printing on the lid is an option 3 Matte lamination 4 strong cardboard 5 Product information printed on the bottom 6 Excellent craftsmanship 7 Customized design 8 Packaging solution for cosmetics or jewelry 9...
Heart-Shaped Cloth Flower Wedding Gift Box

Brand: Jiashun

Packaging: Export Carton

Supply Ability: Quick response

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Type: Heart Shape

Heart Shaped Cloth Flower Red Wedding Gift Box Pass out wedding favors in style with wedding box of heart shaped and personalized favor bags to match your wedding colors Heart shaped cloth flower gift box cupcake boxes or beautiful organza bags that match your color scheme make great table decorations too adding an...
Wholesale Custom Printed Luxury Heart Shaped Chocolate Box

Brand: Jiashun

Packaging: Export Carton

Supply Ability: Quick response

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Type: Heart Shape

Wholesale Custom Printed Luxury Heart Shaped Chocolate Box Wholesale custom printed luxury heart shaped chocolate box for gift Make a lasting impression with the chocolate box of heart shaped They are made of sturdy durable cardboard and lined with decorative paper These chocolate boxes feature heart shaped trimmed...
Custom Jewelry Set Packaging Box

Brand: Jiashun

Packaging: Export Carton

Supply Ability: Quick response

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Material: Paper Box, Satin

Custom Jewelry Set Packaging Box Whether you re looking for jewelry boxes wholesale Jewellery Box For Necklace Set pillow boxes cotton box filling or another jewelry packaging solution Paper Mart is here to meet your needs quickly and painlessly We give you the best service and products at a discount We make it easy...
Wine red calligraphy tapes beads box

Brand: Jiashun

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: Quick response

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Usage: Gifts

Hot selling various shapes Jewelry Box design for present Hot selling various shapes jewelry box design for present Let your jewelry present more high end and exquisite We are professional jewelry box factory and we have professional designer teams to meet your needs If you are interested in any shapes showed below...
Handmade tailored pearly gift box
Hot selling various shapes Jewelry Box design for present Hot selling various shapes jewelry box design for present Let your jewelry present more high end and exquisite We are professional jewelry box factory and we have professional designer teams to meet your needs If you are interested in any shapes showed below...
Heart-shaped nylon print Jewelry Box

Brand: ANSHANJIASHUN

Packaging: Export Carton

Supply Ability: Quick response

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Usage: Gifts

Heart shaped nylon print Jewelry Box These are lovely small white gift boxes that are suitable for a range of occasions whether it be bespoke gifts beauty products or small keepsakes and jewellery Custom service hand made paper powder box We can produce square round heart shaped powder box and so on and we can also do...
Luxury white fancy paper wedding jewelry packaging box

Brand: Jiashun

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: Quick response

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Usage: Gifts

Luxury white fancy paper wedding jewelry packaging box Jewelry Box AS3446 6 How to Choose a Jewelry Box When most people think about jewelry boxes they are thinking about something lovely and delicate that is perfectly suited to their bedroom d cor However if you choose a jewelry box based solely on looks this could...
Hot Products
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry

网络经济主体信息