Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
grace Ms. grace
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0412-5223275 E-Mail-Adresse:grace@jhwls.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Geschenkbox > Hochzeits Box
Online Service
grace
Kontaktieren jetzt

Hochzeits Box

Produktkategorie von Hochzeits Box, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Hochzeitskästen , Hochzeits Box Design Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Hochzeits-Geschenkbox R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Romantisches Design Seide Dekoration Schmuck Verpackung Kartonsets

Marke: Jiashun

Verpakung: Karton exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Quick response

Romantisches Design Seide Dekoration Schmuck Verpackung Kartonsets Romantisches Design Seide Dekoration Schmuck Verpackung Kartonsets. Lassen Sie Ihren Schmuck außergewöhnlicher und exquisiter werden. Wir sind professionelle schmuckschatullen sets...
Herzförmige Stoffblume Hochzeitsgeschenkbox

Marke: Jiashun

Verpakung: Karton exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Quick response

Herzförmige Tuch Blume rot Hochzeitsgeschenkbox Verteilen Sie Hochzeitsbevorzugungen stilvoll mit einer Schachtel mit herzförmigen und personalisierten Geschenktüten, die zu Ihren Hochzeitsfarben passen. Herzförmige Stoffblumen-Geschenkboxen,...
Herzförmige Schmuckschatulle mit Nylondruck

Marke: ANSHANJIASHUN

Verpakung: Karton exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Quick response

Herzförmige Schmuckschatulle mit Nylondruck Dies sind schöne kleine weiße Geschenkboxen, die für eine Reihe von Gelegenheiten geeignet sind, ob es sich um maßgeschneiderte Geschenke,
Weiße Luxuspapierhochzeitsschmuck-Verpackungsbox

Marke: Jiashun

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Quick response

Luxus weiße Phantasie Papier Hochzeit Schmuck Verpackung Box: Schmuckschatulle AS3446-6 So wählen Sie eine Schmuckschatulle Wenn die meisten Menschen an Schmuckschatullen denken, denken sie an etwas Liebenswertes und Feines, das perfekt zu ihrer...
Kleine weiße Schatulle für Hochzeitsschmuck

Marke: Jiashun

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Quick response

Kleine weiße Schatulle für Hochzeitsschmuck: Schmuckschatulle AS3418-3 kleine weiße Geschenkboxen braunes und weißes Papier kleine Parfüm-Geschenkboxen, die recycelte kleine weiße Papierboxen verpacken Gitteroberseite Handwerksboxen in...
Kundenspezifische weiße Hochzeitsgeschenkbox mit Band

Marke: Jiashun

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Quick response

Kundenspezifische weiße Hochzeitsgeschenkbox mit Band: Schmuckschatulle AS3418-3 Materialien Luxuriöses Satinband, vergoldete Anstecknadel, Magnetverschluss, Karton, Pergament, Wachssiegel Wenn Sie Konfetti Mamas "Willst du meine...
Geschenkbox aus Jute in Herzform

Marke: Jiashun

Verpakung: Karton exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Quick response

Büttenpapierhut-Geschenkboxsätze der Mode Mode papier hut geschenkbox sets , zeigen großen wert für ihre kunden. Indem wir das Fachwissen unserer Fachleute nutzen, bringen wir ein erstklassiges Sortiment an Geschenken für handgefertigte Papierhüte...
White Ribbon Hat Geschenkbox

Marke: Jiashun

Verpakung: Karton exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Quick response

Büttenpapierhut-Geschenkboxsätze der Mode Mode papier hut geschenkbox sets , zeigen großen wert für ihre kunden. Indem wir das Fachwissen unserer Fachleute nutzen, bringen wir ein erstklassiges Sortiment an Geschenken für handgefertigte Papierhüte...
Weiße Spitzekosmetik-Geschenkbox
Custom Service Büttenkarton Kosmetikboxen von hoher Qualität können in unserer Firma individuell gestaltet werden. Wir können quadratische, runde, herzförmige Schachteln usw. herstellen. Wir können auch die von Ihnen benötigten Designs und Logos...
Handgemachte kosmetische Geschenkbox aus Leinen

Marke: Jiashun

Verpakung: Karton exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Quick response

Custom Service Büttenpapier Puderbox Custom Service Puderdose aus Büttenpapier. Wir können quadratische, runde, herzförmige Puderdosen usw. herstellen, und wir können auch Designs und Logos anpassen, die Sie benötigen, und sie von Waschmitteln,...
Rosa Hochzeits-Geschenkbox eingewickelt im Satinband

Marke: Jiashun

Verpakung: Karton exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Quickly response

Rosa Hochzeits-Geschenkbox eingewickelt im Satinband Populärste rechteckige rosa Hochzeit Geschenk benutzerdefinierte Verpackung Boxen. Elegante Hochzeitsgeschenkbox - Rosa strukturierter Bonboniere mit hellrosa Satinband, Schleife und...
Luxus-Hochzeitsgeschenkbox

Marke: Jiashun

Verpakung: Karton exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Quickly response

Weiße Seide Hochzeit Geschenkbox in Satinband eingewickelt Luxus-Hochzeitsgeschenkbox. Die ideale Geschenkbox für die Braut, die Brautjungfer und alle anderen Rollen. Eine Luxus-Geschenkbox, erhältlich in Elfenbein, Pink, Navy und Schwarz....
Elegante Luxushochzeitsgeschenkbox-Kundenbezogenheit

Marke: Jiashun

Verpakung: Karton exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Quickly response

Elegante Luxushochzeitsgeschenkbox-Kundenbezogenheit Wir sind spezialisiert auf vollständig anpassbare elegante Luxus-Hochzeitsgeschenkbox. Wir werden sehr froh sein, neue und einzigartige Papierschachteln auf der Welt herzustellen und unseren...
Hochzeit benutzerdefinierte handgemachte Kuchen Candy Box

Marke: Jiashun

Verpakung: Karton exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Quick response

Hochzeit benutzerdefinierte handgemachte Kuchen Pralinenschachtel Ein neues Design von Hochzeitskartons sieht aus wie eine Art exquisiter Geburtstagskuchen in ihren Formen, aber tatsächlich sind sie Tortenschachteln. Sie eignen sich sehr gut zur...
Weiße Hochzeits-Geschenkbox-Kundenbezogenheit

Marke: Jiashun

Verpakung: Karton exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Quickly response

Weiße Hochzeitsgeschenkboxanpassung Wir werden sehr froh sein, neue und einzigartige Papierschachteln auf der Welt herzustellen und unseren konkurrenzfähigen Fabrikpreis für Sie anzubieten. Wir können auch Designs und Logos anpassen, die Sie...
Luxusdesign Hochzeitsgeschenkkästen für Hochzeitszeremonie

Marke: Jiashun

Verpakung: Karton exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Quick response

Luxusdesign Hochzeitsgeschenkkästen für Hochzeitszeremonie Luxus-Design Hochzeitsgeschenk-Boxen für die Trauung , ein neues Design auf Hochzeitszeremonie, sehen aus wie eine Art exquisite Geburtstagskuchen aus ihren Formen, aber in der Tat sind sie...
Aktionspreis Ring Hochzeitstorte Boxen

Marke: Jiashun

Verpakung: Karton exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Quick response

Aktionspreis Ring Hochzeitstorte Boxen Ringhochzeitstortenschachteln , ein neues Design von Hochzeitskartons, wirken wie eine Art exquisite Geburtstagskuchen von ihren Formen, sind aber tatsächlich Tortenschachteln . Sie eignen sich sehr gut für...
Geburtstagskuchenformhochzeits-Kastendesign

Marke: Jiashun

Verpakung: Karton exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Quick response

Geburtstagskuchenformhochzeits-Kastendesign Geburtstagstorte Form Hochzeit Box Design , ein neues Design Hochzeit Box, aussehen wie eine Art exquisite Geburtstagskuchen aus ihren Formen, aber in der Tat sind sie elegante Hochzeit Box. Sie eignen...
Heißer Verkauf Scatola Porta Confetto Matrimonio

Marke: Jiashun

Verpakung: Karton exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Quick response

Professioneller Hersteller Scatola Porta Confetto Matrimonio Professioneller Hersteller Scatola Porta Confetto Matrimonio, wirken wie eine Art exquisite Geburtstagskuchen von ihren Formen, aber in der Tat sind sie Scatola Porta Confetto . Sie eignen...
Kundendienst weiße Bowknot-Hochzeitskästen

Marke: Jiashun

Verpakung: Karton exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Quickly response

Kundendienst weiße Bowknot-Hochzeitskästen Bowknot-Hochzeitskästen mit Satin, Spitze, Bändern und Perle. Und die weißen Hochzeitskästen mit Satinseide überzogen und mit einer wunderschönen Perle und handgemachten weißen Rosenblüten verziert. Lassen...
Großhandelshochzeitszeremonie stellt Preis ein

Marke: Jiashun

Verpakung: Karton exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Quickly response

Großhandelshochzeitszeremonie stellt Preis ein Großhandelshochzeitszeremonie stellt Preis ein. Der weiße Bandentwurf ist für die Hochzeitszeremonie sehr verwendbar, die die reine und heilige Liebe hervorheben kann. Die Hochzeitszeremonie-Kastensätze...

China Hochzeits Box Lieferanten

Wir verwenden weißen Satin als Hauptkörper der Hochzeitskleidungsbox und verzieren ihn mit exquisiten Miniatur-Hochzeitskleidern, Perlenfarbbohrern und Spitzenbändern. Erhalten Sie Ihr wichtigstes Kleid mit einer Hochzeitsgeschenkbox. Es schützt das Brautkleid vor Staubverschmutzung und steigert gleichzeitig die Schönheit. Die Hochzeitsgeschenkbox ist bequem zu tragen und hat das schöne Aussehen. Es wird von der Braut geliebt und gelobt.

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

网络经济主体信息

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
grace Ms. grace
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0412-5223275 Email:grace@jhwls.com
Home > Products > Wedding Box
Online Service
grace

Ms. grace

Leave a message
Contact Now

Wedding Box

Product categories of Wedding Box, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Wedding Boxes, Wedding Box Design suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Wedding Gift Box R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Romantic Design silk decoration jewelry packing box sets

Brand: Jiashun

Packaging: Export Carton

Supply Ability: Quick response

Romantic Design silk decoration jewelry packing box sets Romantic Design silk decoration jewelry packing box sets Let your jewelry more outstanding and exquisite We are professional jewelry box sets factory and offer various kinds of jewelry packing...
Heart-Shaped Cloth Flower Wedding Gift Box

Brand: Jiashun

Packaging: Export Carton

Supply Ability: Quick response

Heart Shaped Cloth Flower Red Wedding Gift Box Pass out wedding favors in style with wedding box of heart shaped and personalized favor bags to match your wedding colors Heart shaped cloth flower gift box cupcake boxes or beautiful organza bags that...
Heart-shaped nylon print Jewelry Box

Brand: ANSHANJIASHUN

Packaging: Export Carton

Supply Ability: Quick response

Heart shaped nylon print Jewelry Box These are lovely small white gift boxes that are suitable for a range of occasions whether it be bespoke
Luxury white fancy paper wedding jewelry packaging box

Brand: Jiashun

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: Quick response

Luxury white fancy paper wedding jewelry packaging box Jewelry Box AS3446 6 How to Choose a Jewelry Box When most people think about jewelry boxes they are thinking about something lovely and delicate that is perfectly suited to their bedroom d cor...
Small  wedding  jewellery white box

Brand: Jiashun

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: Quick response

Small wedding jewellery white box Jewelry Box AS3418 3 small white gift boxes brown and white paper small perfume gift boxes packaging recycled small white paper boxes lattice top craft boxes in gift bags wrapping buy small white gift boxes Perfect...
Custom White  wedding gift box With ribbon

Brand: Jiashun

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: Quick response

Custom White wedding gift box With ribbon Jewelry Box AS3418 3 Materials Luxurious Satin Ribbon Gold Plated Pin Magnetic Closure Box Cardstock Vellum Wax Seal Using Confetti Momma s will you be my bridesmaid box will be such a thoughtful way to...
White lace cosmetics gift box
Custom service hand made paper Box Cosmetic boxes of high quality can be customized in our company We can make square round heart shaped boxes and so on and we can also customize designs and logos you need and let them stand out from washing liquors...
White Ribbon Hat Gift Box

Brand: Jiashun

Packaging: Export Carton

Supply Ability: Quick response

Fashion hand made paper hat gift box sets Fashion paper hat gift box sets show great value for your clients By utilizing the expertise of our professionals we bring forth a superior assortment of hand made paper hat gift box sets that are easily...
Ribbon jute heart shaped gift box

Brand: Jiashun

Packaging: Export Carton

Supply Ability: Quick response

Fashion hand made paper hat gift box sets Fashion paper hat gift box sets show great value for your clients By utilizing the expertise of our professionals we bring forth a superior assortment of hand made paper hat gift box sets that are easily...
Handmade Cosmetic Gift Box Made of Linen

Brand: Jiashun

Packaging: Export Carton

Supply Ability: Quick response

Custom service hand made paper powder box Custom service hand made paper powder box We can produce square round heart shaped powder box and so on and we can also do customize designs and logos which you need and let them stand out from washing...
Pink Wedding Gift Box wrapped in satin ribbon

Brand: Jiashun

Packaging: Export Carton

Supply Ability: Quickly response

Pink Wedding Gift Box wrapped in satin ribbon Most popular rectangular pink wedding gift custom packaging boxes Elegant Wedding gift box Pink textured bonbonniere with Light Pink satin ribbon bow custom personalized tag candy favors gift boxes Blush...
Luxury Wedding Gift Box

Brand: Jiashun

Packaging: Export Carton

Supply Ability: Quickly response

White Silk Wedding Gift Box wrapped in satin ribbon Luxury Wedding Gift Box The ideal gift box for the Bride Bridesmaid and for all other roles A luxury gift box available in Ivory Pink Navy and Black Personalised with a name and role in Silver or...
Elegant Luxury Wedding Gift Box Customization

Brand: Jiashun

Packaging: Export Carton

Supply Ability: Quickly response

Elegant Luxury Wedding Gift Box Customization We specialize in fully customizable elegant luxury wedding gift box We will be very glad to make new and unique paper box in the world and offer our competitive factory price for you We can also do...
Wedding Custom Handmade Cake Candy Box

Brand: Jiashun

Packaging: Export Carton

Supply Ability: Quick response

Wedding custom handmade cake candy box A new design of wedding box look like a kind of exquisite birthday cakes from their shapes but in fact they are cake boxes They are very suitable for wedding decoration and let your wedding more romantic The...
White Wedding Gift Box Customization

Brand: Jiashun

Packaging: Export Carton

Supply Ability: Quickly response

White wedding gift box customization We will be very glad to make new and unique paper box in the world and offer our competitive factory price for you We can also do customize designs and logos which you need and let them stand out from washing...
Promotion Price ring wedding cake boxes

Brand: Jiashun

Packaging: Export Carton

Supply Ability: Quick response

Promotion Price ring wedding cake boxes Ring wedding cake boxes a new design of wedding box look like a kind of exquisite birthday cakes from their shapes but in fact they are cake boxes They are very suitable for wedding decoration and let your...
Hot selling scatola porta confetto matrimonio

Brand: Jiashun

Packaging: Export Carton

Supply Ability: Quick response

Professional manufacturer scatola porta confetto matrimonio Professional manufacturer scatola porta confetto matrimonio look like a kind of exquisite birthday cakes from their shapes but in fact they are scatola porta confetto They are very suitable...
Birthday cake shape wedding box design

Brand: Jiashun

Packaging: Export Carton

Supply Ability: Quick response

Birthday cake shape wedding box design Birthday cake shape wedding box design a new design of wedding box look like a kind of exquisite birthday cakes from their shapes but in fact they are elegant wedding box They are very suitable for wedding...
Customer Service white Bowknot wedding boxes

Brand: Jiashun

Packaging: Export Carton

Supply Ability: Quickly response

Customer Service white Bowknot wedding boxes Bowknot wedding boxes comed with satin lace ribbons and pearl And the white wedding boxes covered with satin silk and embellished with a beautiful pearl and handmade white rose flower Let your wedding...

China Wedding Box Suppliers

We use white satin as the main body of the wedding dress box, and decorate it with exquisite miniature wedding dresses, pearl color drills, and lace ribbons. Receive your most important dress with a Wedding Gift Box. It protects the wedding dress from dust pollution while increasing the beauty. The wedding gift box is convenient to carry and has the beautiful appearance. It is loved and praised by the bride.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry

网络经济主体信息