Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
grace Ms. grace
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0412-5223275
Home > Produkt-Liste > Geschenkbox > Hochzeits Box > Herzförmige Stoffblume Hochzeitsgeschenkbox
Herzförmige Stoffblume Hochzeitsgeschenkbox
Herzförmige Stoffblume Hochzeitsgeschenkbox
Herzförmige Stoffblume Hochzeitsgeschenkbox
Herzförmige Stoffblume Hochzeitsgeschenkbox
  • Herzförmige Stoffblume Hochzeitsgeschenkbox
  • Herzförmige Stoffblume Hochzeitsgeschenkbox
  • Herzförmige Stoffblume Hochzeitsgeschenkbox
  • Herzförmige Stoffblume Hochzeitsgeschenkbox

Herzförmige Stoffblume Hochzeitsgeschenkbox

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: AS0617-002

Type: Heart Shape

Material: Paper Box, Gold Foil Paper

Size: One Set Contains Many Different Size

Weight: 0.58Kg

Additional Info

Verpakung: Karton exportieren

Produktivität: 10 million sets per Month

Marke: Jiashun

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Quick response

Zertifikate : ISO9001

HS-Code: 2103330585

Hafen: Dalian,China

Produktbeschreibung

Herzförmige Tuch Blume rot Hochzeitsgeschenkbox

Verteilen Sie Hochzeitsbevorzugungen stilvoll mit einer Schachtel mit herzförmigen und personalisierten Geschenktüten, die zu Ihren Hochzeitsfarben passen. Herzförmige Stoffblumen-Geschenkboxen, Cupcake-Boxen oder wunderschöne Organzabeutel, die zu Ihrem Farbschema passen, eignen sich auch hervorragend als Tischdekoration und verleihen Ihren Tischen und Ihrem Dekor einen zusätzlichen Farbtupfer.
Wenn es darum geht, Ihre Hochzeitsschachtel für Geschenke, Empfangstipps und Begleitgeschenke stilvoll zum Laufen zu bringen, können Sie sich darauf verlassen, dass Oriental Trading alle Hochzeitstaschen, personalisierten Taschen und Schachteln sowie andere schöne Behälter für jedes Hochzeitsthema bereitstellt Farbschema. Und viele dieser Geschenkboxen und -taschen für Stoffblumenhochzeiten können verwendet werden, um den Tischen an der Hochzeitsfeier einen Hauch von Hochzeitsfarben zu verleihen.


Mit über 600 Hochzeitstaschen und einer herzförmigen Hochzeitskiste finden Sie mit Sicherheit die perfekte Passform für Ihre Hochzeitskiste zum Thema Geschenke oder zur Ergänzung Ihrer Tischdekoration. Wir haben Dessertschachteln, Kissenschachteln, Organzabeutel und andere Artikel für Ihre Hochzeitsfeier. Kaufen Sie Hochzeitsbevorzugungskästen und -taschen für Hochzeitstorten oder zum Dekorieren von Tischen in attraktiven Designs. Verwenden Sie unsere entzückenden Cupcake-Boxen, Cellophantüten, Organza-Taschen und Popcorn-Boxen, um Kuchen oder Süßigkeiten von Ihrem Süßigkeitenbuffet nach Hause zu senden. Wenn Sie bei Oriental Trading einkaufen, finden Sie tolle Preise, eine hervorragende Auswahl und kostenlose Personalisierung auf vielen Geschenkbox- und Taschenartikeln. Wir sind hier, um Ihnen bei der Planung einer schönen und erschwinglichen Hochzeitsfeier behilflich zu sein.
Vergessen Sie nicht, unsere Ideen für ein spektakuläres Süßigkeitenbuffet und großartige Hochzeitsbevorzugungsideen in Ihren speziellen Schachteln und Taschen zu prüfen. Wir haben viele Gefälligkeiten, die Sie kostengünstig erwerben können, und Ideen für Gefälligkeiten, die Sie selbst herstellen können.


As1045 10 1As1045 10 3As1045 10 2As1045 10 4



Produktinformation




Art.No. Product size(mm) Outer box size(mm) q'ty/ctn cbm/ctn
AS3450-3 1# 250 220 150 520 460 500 12 0.119
2# 215 195 125 450 410 540 16 0.099
3# 160 145 700 480 40 470 36 0.102


Size Length*Width*Height (mm)---According to customers' specific requirements
Material Cardboard
Decorative materials

According to customers' specific requirements.

Sampling time About two weeks
Sample Shipping Sample shipping to you byTNT,EMSS













Machen Sie ein besonderes Geschenk für Ihre Geliebte !



Produktgruppe : Geschenkbox > Hochzeits Box

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. grace
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
grace Ms. grace
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0412-5223275 Email:grace@jhwls.com
Home > Products > Wedding Box > Heart-Shaped Cloth Flower Wedding Gift Box
Heart-Shaped Cloth Flower Wedding Gift Box
Heart-Shaped Cloth Flower Wedding Gift Box
Heart-Shaped Cloth Flower Wedding Gift Box
Heart-Shaped Cloth Flower Wedding Gift Box
  • Heart-Shaped Cloth Flower Wedding Gift Box
  • Heart-Shaped Cloth Flower Wedding Gift Box
  • Heart-Shaped Cloth Flower Wedding Gift Box
  • Heart-Shaped Cloth Flower Wedding Gift Box

Heart-Shaped Cloth Flower Wedding Gift Box

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: AS0617-002

Type: Heart Shape

Material: Paper Box, Gold Foil Paper

Size: One Set Contains Many Different Size

Weight: 0.58Kg

Additional Info

Packaging: Export Carton

Productivity: 10 million sets per Month

Brand: Jiashun

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: Quick response

Certificate: ISO9001

HS Code: 2103330585

Port: Dalian,China

Product Description

Heart-Shaped Cloth Flower Red Wedding Gift Box

Pass out wedding favors in style with Wedding Box of heart-shaped and personalized favor bags to match your wedding colors. Heart-shaped cloth flower gift box, cupcake boxes or beautiful organza bags that match your color scheme make great table decorations too, adding an extra pop of color to your tables and decor.
When it comes to getting your wedding box for gifts, reception treats and attendants gifts ready to go in style, you can count on Oriental Trading to have all the wedding bags, personalized bags and boxes, and other beautiful containers to fit any wedding theme or color scheme. And many of these cloth flower wedding Gift Box and bags can be used to add a pop of your wedding colors to the tables at the wedding reception.


With over 600 wedding bags and wedding box of heart-shaped to choose from, you're sure to find the perfect fit for your wedding box for gifts theme or to augment your table decor. We have dessert boxes, pillow boxes, organza bags and other items for toting treats from your wedding reception. Buy wedding favor boxes and bags for wedding cake or to decorate tables in attractive designs. Use our adorable cupcake boxes, cellophane bags, organza bags and popcorn boxes to send home cake or candy from your candy buffet.And you'll find just the perfect gift bags and boxes for your Bridesmaid and Groomsmen gifts. When you shop at Oriental Trading, you'll find great prices, an outstanding selection and free personalization on many gift box and bag items. We're here to help you plan a beautiful and affordable wedding day celebration.
Don't forget to check out our ideas for a spectacular candy buffet and great wedding favor ideas to go in your special boxes and bags. We have lots favors you can purchase inexpensively and ideas for favors you can make yourself.


As1045 10 1As1045 10 3As1045 10 2As1045 10 4



Product information




Art.No. Product size(mm) Outer box size(mm) q'ty/ctn cbm/ctn
AS3450-3 1# 250 220 150 520 460 500 12 0.119
2# 215 195 125 450 410 540 16 0.099
3# 160 145 700 480 40 470 36 0.102


Size Length*Width*Height (mm)---According to customers' specific requirements
Material Cardboard
Decorative materials

According to customers' specific requirements.

Sampling time About two weeks
Sample Shipping Sample shipping to you byTNT,EMSS













Make a special gift for your beloved!



Looking for ideal Wedding Box For Gifts Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Wedding Box Of Heart-Shaped are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Cloth Flower Wedding Gift Box. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Wedding Box

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. grace
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry

网络经济主体信息